= Stardom show

■ = Tickets are on sale now

◉ = Event 

◆ = other Stardom participation

Tickets can be reserved by emailing

ticket@wwr-stardom.com or messaging any of your

favorite Stardom wrestlers.

 

Tickets will be picked up and paid for at

the ticket table near the entrance on the day

of the event.

 

■ April 14 (Sat)

Yokohama · Radiant Hall

Start 13:00 / Doors Open 12:30

 

■ April 15 (Sun)

Shinkiba · 1st RING

Start 18:00 / Doors Open 17:30

 

■ April 21 (Sat)

Osaka · Municipal Konohana Community Hall

Start 17:00 / Doors Open 16:30

 

■ April 22 (Sun)

Osaka · Municipal Konohana Community Hall

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11:30

 

■ April 30 (Sun)

Cinderella Tournament

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 11: 45 / Doors Open 11: 00

 

■ May 3 (Thursday)

Stardom Golden Week Stars 2018

Tokyo · Shinkiba 1st RING

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11: 30

 

■May 5 (Saturday)

Stardom Golden Week Stars 2018

Tokyo · Shinkiba 1st RING

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11: 30

 

■ May 6 (Sunday)

Stardom Golden Week Stars 2018

Tokyo · Shinkiba 1st RING

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11: 30

 

■May 20 (Sunday)

Tokyo · Shinkiba 1st RING

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11: 30

 

May 23 (Wed)

 Stardom Gold Stars 2018

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 18: 30 / Doors Open 17: 30

 

 May 27 (Sunday)

Osaka · Community plaza Hirano (Noon)

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11: 30

 

 May 27 (Sunday)

Osaka · Community plaza Hirano (Evening)

Start 17:00 / Doors Open 16: 30

 

 June 3 (Sunday)

Sapporo · Mars Gym

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11: 30

 

 June 9 (Saturday)

Yokohama Radiant Hall

Start 13:00 / Doors Open 12: 30

 

 June 10 (Sun)

Shinkiba · 1st RING

Start 19:00 / Doors Open 17:30

 

June 17 (Sun)

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 11: 45 / Doors Open 11: 00

 

 June 23 (Sat)

Osaka · Municipal Ikeno Ward Center 

Start 17:00 / Doors Open 16: 30

 

 June 24 (Sunday)

Osaka ·  Municipal Ikeno Ward Center 

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11: 30

 

 July 14 (Sat)

Shinkiba · 1st RING

Start 12:00 / Doors Open 11:30

 

July 16 (Monday)

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 11: 45 / Doors Open 11: 00

 

August 12 (Sun)

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 11: 45 / Doors Open 11: 00

 

September 24 (Monday)

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 11: 45 / Doors Open 11: 00

 

October 23 (Tuesday)

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 18: 30 / Doors Open 17: 30

 

November 23 (Friday)

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 11: 45 / Doors Open 11: 00

 

December 24 (Monday)

Tokyo · Korakuen Hall

Start 11: 45 / Doors Open 11: 00

 

More dates will be added as we progress

through the year.